Providing recreational and competitive baseball and softball programs for ages 5-18 for the Greater Derry community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
NO Winter Workout TODAY: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
NO Winter Mediate TODAY: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Workout; Sports Zone : 

7 A Street, Derry, NH

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Winter Mediate; Sports Zone: 

7 A Street, Derry NH

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Workout; Sports Zone : 

7 A Street, Derry, NH

Monday, Mar 11, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Winter Mediate; Sports Zone: 

7 A Street, Derry NH

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 1:00p
Player Evaluations : 

Sports Zone

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Winter Mediate; Sports Zone: 

7 A Street, Derry NH

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Player Evaluations : 

Sports Zone

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Winter Mediate; Sports Zone: 

7 A Street, Derry NH

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Winter Mediate; Sports Zone: 

7 A Street, Derry NH

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Uniform Handout : 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Uniform Handout : 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Uniform Handout : 

Marrion Gerrish Community Center

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Opening Day - Weather Permitting: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
All Star Weekend: 
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Monday, Jun 10, 2019
PLAYOFFs: 
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
DDAA Board Meeting: 

Marion Gerrish Community Center